Iniva team


Tessa Jackson

Chief Executive

tjackson@iniva.org

Tessa Jackson joins Iniva to lead the next phase of its development as an experienced curator, gallery director and senior cultural policy maker.

Azhar Moin

Head of Finance and Resources

amoin@iniva.org

Azhar manages Iniva's finances and operational resources

Jo Cottrell

Head of Development

jcottrell@iniva.org

Jo is responsible for fundraising and development; approaching and liaising with funders, donors, sponsors and partners.

Grant Watson

Senior Curator and Research Associate

gwatson@iniva.org

Grant takes a leading role in developing Iniva’s exhibitions, publications and research programme.

Grant will be away on sabbatical until January 2015.

Teresa Cisneros

Education Curator

tcisneros@iniva.org

Teresa curates and implements Iniva's formal and informal learning programme, including offsite projects and artists collaborations.

Daniella Rose King

Exhibition and Events Manager

drking@iniva.org

Daniella facilitates the co-ordination and production of Iniva's curatorial projects and public events.

Priscilla Granozio

Communications Manager (Maternity cover)

pgranozio@iniva.org

Priscilla carries out Iniva's press, marketing and online activities. Sheena Balkwill is currently on maternity leave and will be returning in 2015.

Jenny Starr

Business Development Manager

jstarr@iniva.org

Jenny is responsible for developing income generating projects to financially support Iniva and its programme.

Nicholas Brown

Library Manager

nbrown@iniva.org

Nicholas manages all aspects of Iniva's library and information services, including archive materials.
Also oversees library appointments, group sessions and events.

Susan Skingle

Assistant Librarian

sskingle@iniva.org

Susan assists Nicholas Brown with the running of the Stuart Hall Library.

Daisy Greenall

Company Administrator

dgreenall@iniva.org

Daisy provides administrative support for the organisation.