Iniva team


Tessa Jackson

Director

tjackson@iniva.org

Tessa Jackson is an experienced curator, gallery director and senior cultural policy maker.

Azhar Moin

Head of Finance and Resources

amoin@iniva.org

Azhar manages Iniva's finances and operational resources

Jenny Starr

Business Development Manager

jstarr@iniva.org

Jenny is responsible for developing income generating projects to financially support Iniva and its programme.

Nicholas Brown

Library Manager

nbrown@iniva.org

Nicholas manages all aspects of Iniva's library and information services, including archive materials.
Also oversees library appointments, group sessions and events.

Susan Skingle

Assistant Librarian

sskingle@iniva.org

Susan assists Nicholas Brown with the running of the Stuart Hall Library.

Laura Castagnini

Office Manager

lcastagnini@iniva.org

Laura provides administrative support for the organisation.